Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

? Melissa Etheridge’s Daily Livestream Concert From Her Home!

April 21 @ 6:00 pm - April 28 @ 6:00 pm

Melissa invites you to join her these next couple weeks on Facebook Live at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 10pm GMT for a sing-along get-together. Live will populate on her page at the time scheduled.